Lightened Chicken Salad

This looks fabulous!

Bite Sized Texan

I am obsessing over this dish.

IMG_1866I’ve made it twice in a week and have had it 3 times in two weeks. Last weekend I flew out to Dallas for my best friend, Annie’s bachelorette party.

IMG_1861

Let me share with you that my mom is 10x better cook than I am and is the BEST entertainer. So she helped me create snacks for the spa and one thing she made is her infamous chicken salad.

lightened chicken Salad

It’s one of those recipes that is great for a party and or snacking throughout the week, which is clearly what I’ve done since I left Dallas. I’m like an addict right now.

shredded chicken

lightened chicken salad

I can’t get enough.

lightened chicken salad

Lightened Chicken Salad

1 Shredded Rotisserie Chicken (any will do but Costco is the biggest and cheapest)
1/4-1/3 cup of light mayonnaise
1/3-1/2 cup of non-fat greek yogurt
1 cup of grapes, cut in half
1 tbsp of celery…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

